Sterling Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Community Council Notes:

Meeting Dates 2017-2018
October 4, 2017 * November 15, 2017 * January 24, 2018 * March 14, 2018 * May 9, 2018

5:00PM in the Library
Trustlands website: http://www.schoollandtrust.org/

Community Council Members and Contact Information

Community Members
 
Corey Price- Cprice@tooeleschools.org - Ph. 435-841-9272
Tiffany Youngdell - youngdell@gmail.com - Ph. 801-205-7290
Michelle Bolin - mshell2125@gmail.com - Ph. - Ph. 435-840-4670
Natalie Snyder - nsnyder@tooeleschools.org - Ph. 435-840-2585
DeeAnne Squire - credinta_84770@yahoo.com - Ph. 435-841-3948
Maime Argyle - mamie@byu.net - Ph. 801-376-7096
Brian Gallagher - sorvegolava@gmail.com - Ph. 801-684-0748
 
Staff Members Phone - 833-1961

Diane Schofield - dschofield@tooeleschools.org
Mary Vuyovich- mvuyovich@tooeleschools.org
Laurie Page- lpaige@tooeleschools.org
Linda Clegg - lclegg@tooeleschools.org
 
Secretary

Marianne Hollien - mhollien@tooeleschools.org